Posted in Uncategorized

Anytime (anywhere) Workout

Usually I am the type of person who has to be in a gym to feel motivated enough to exercise but you (all those who have asked me to do an at home workout video) have inspired me to get moving this Sunday morning! 

So here’s a simple and quick workout you can do practically anywhere. 

*always remember to get your body warmed up, whether it’s with a brisk walk or some dynamic stretches, just make sure your muscles are ready to work.


– Push ups

– Squats 

– Dips 

– Bulgarian split squat 

– Plank 

Bonus: – chin ups ​


Start with 10 reps of each exercis and 30 seconds for the plank. Try and go through the whole circuit with minimal rest, resting at the end for 1-2 minutes before repeating, repeat 2-4 times. 

Of course there are ways to modify each exercise to make them harder or easier, but if you are interested in a personalized program then you should just ask! 

Let me know if you try it out!

Author:

I am a 21 year old trainer who grew up in a small town with a dream to inspire and help as many people as I can through my passion for fitness and health. Although I am very driven and goal focused, I have a very cheesy sense of humour and am trying to have as much fun as I can while still achieving my goals.

Leave a Reply

